Comments for Violent Success http://www.violentsuccess.com Indie music news, record reviews, interviews, and show reviews Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:30:53 +0000 hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0.1 Comment on The Great Outdoors: New York Rain by william dehn http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/10/23/the-great-outdoors-new-york-rain/comment-page-1/#comment-148153 Fri, 24 Oct 2014 23:30:53 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=17643#comment-148153 hey August….loved your music…but why are you no longer a “Dehn”???????????????????????

]]>
Comment on Diane Coffee: My Friend Fish by 台灣大樂透 http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/01/24/diane-coffee-my-friend-fish-2/comment-page-1/#comment-83443 Sun, 21 Sep 2014 01:32:32 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=14390#comment-83443 Awesome content, thank You !!

]]>
Comment on The War On Drugs: Lost in the Dream by able brewing http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/04/29/the-war-on-drugs-lost-in-the-dream/comment-page-1/#comment-82373 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 05:20:24 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=16202#comment-82373 Good info. Lucky me I discovered your blog by chance
(stumbleupon). I’ve saved it for later!

]]>
Comment on Be The Wolfe: Stranger Apparitions by Kristin http://www.violentsuccess.com/2013/11/04/be-the-wolfe-stranger-apparitions/comment-page-1/#comment-70794 Wed, 03 Sep 2014 20:53:53 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=13157#comment-70794 2 murderers, 2 heroine addicts, and 1 heroine dealer! This is what John Christie and Chandler Dyer are!

]]>
Comment on Timecop1983: Synthetic Romance by webneo.kir.jp http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/03/10/timecop1983-synthetic-romance/comment-page-1/#comment-57126 Tue, 19 Aug 2014 09:26:38 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=15205#comment-57126 Howdy I am so grateful I found your website, I really
found you by mistake, while I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyhow
I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a remarkable post and a all round thrilling blog
(I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time
to read it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it
and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
up the great work.

]]>
Comment on Blood Orange: Cupid Deluxe by Fredric http://www.violentsuccess.com/2013/11/28/blood-orange-cupid-deluxe/comment-page-1/#comment-56358 Mon, 18 Aug 2014 12:32:13 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=13484#comment-56358 My brother recommended I might like this web site.
He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how
much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

]]>
Comment on BLSHS: Another Tuesday (VS Premiere) by Linda Roberts http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/05/15/blshs-another-tuesday-vs-premiere/comment-page-1/#comment-22239 Thu, 15 May 2014 15:18:53 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=16490#comment-22239 This is so wonderful. Talent unlimited. I am so proud of you.

]]>
Comment on Skating Polly: Fuzz Steilacoom by Alex http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/03/21/skating-polly-fuzz-steilacoom/comment-page-1/#comment-22067 Thu, 15 May 2014 03:32:27 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=15490#comment-22067 This band is so good. I mostly agree with everything but I think lyrics are a huge strong point with this band. The song you are talking about has some lines that seem sarcastic to me. It’s pretty obvious they are still young so the “when we were young” line would be pretty dumb if it was meant to be them acting like they are all old now and if you listen to their lyrics they’re all really good so I don’t think they are having a brain fart on that. I’ve seen this band live 4 times and I think they’re having fun and not trying to be angst ridden. Kelli is always smiling and laughing. Seems more like an energy release to me than a really angry band. Great review though!

]]>
Comment on Cut Copy: In These Arms Of Love/ Like Any Other Day by ishtiaq http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/05/07/cut-copy-in-these-arms-of-love-like-any-other-day/comment-page-1/#comment-20870 Sun, 11 May 2014 11:00:50 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=16291#comment-20870 Wow lovely sharing i like this track.
Site

]]>
Comment on Profile: ÆON RINGS by DJ Jason http://www.violentsuccess.com/2014/04/17/profile-aeon-rings/comment-page-1/#comment-15286 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 18:56:36 +0000 http://www.violentsuccess.com/?p=15943#comment-15286 Great band. We loved them as Night Vision at Incantation

~DJ Jason

http://www.AbsolutionNYCcom

]]>